Contact

Louisville Area Emmaus Community
P.O. Box 71
Crestwood, KY 40014

NameContactPosition
Mark Smithsonmsagc@bellsouth.netCommunity Lay Director (CLD)/Nominations/Bylaws
Candice Donaldsoncnicole216@gmail.comRegistrar/Kitchen/Agape’
Guy Morganguymorg@aol.comTreasurer/Registration
Kevin Brodiekmbmusic65@gmail.comWorship
Teresa Kinbergerkylawyers@gmail.comBylaws
Diana Maslowskid.maslowski@att.netCommunity Lay Director Elect
Stephanie Culverstephculver1@gmail.comKitchen Committee
Don Craigdonandjackie6006@bellsouth.netCommunity Spititual Director
Tom Chaplintomcha3@gmail.comPast CLD/Bylaws
Susan Rittenhousesrittenhouse910@gmail.comSecretary
Nancy Crittendennccrittenden@gmail.comWorship
Susan Smithwordsmith@iglou.com
Vance Taylorvancetaylor55@gmail.com
Ken Bewickbewickken@gmail.comAgape’ Committee
Neal Gishjsgish1987@gmail.comTeam Selection
Drucilla Vettinerdrucillav@bellsouth.netOutreach Committee
Linda LaunLaunlind@gmail.comTechnology/Team Selection
Matthew Mitchellmatt.t.mitchell@gmail.comChrysalis liasion

Comments are closed.