Contact

Louisville Area Emmaus Community
P.O. Box 71
Crestwood, KY 40014

NameContactPosition
Diana Maslowskid.maslowski@att.netCommunity Lay Director
Mark Smithsonmsagc@bellsouth.netCommunity Lay Director Emeritus
Marc GrittonCommunity Lay Director Elect
Guy Morganguymorg@aol.comTreasurer/Registration
Kevin Brodiekmbmusic65@gmail.comWorship
Stephanie Culverstephculver1@gmail.comKitchen Committee
Don Craigdonandjackie6006@bellsouth.netCommunity Spititual Director
Susan Rittenhousesrittenhouse910@gmail.comSecretary
Nancy Crittendennccrittenden@gmail.comWorship
Susan Smithwordsmith@iglou.com
Vance Taylorvancetaylor55@gmail.com
Ken Bewickbewickken@gmail.comAgape Committee
Neal Gishjsgish1987@gmail.comTeam Selection
Drucilla Vettinerdrucillav@bellsouth.netOutreach Committee
Technology/Team Selection
Matthew Mitchellmatt.t.mitchell@gmail.comChrysalis liasion