Contact

NameRoleEmail Address
Mark SmithsonCommunity Lay Directorcommunityld@louisvilleemmaus.com
Rev. Don CraigCommunity Spiritual Directordonandjackie6006@bellsouth.net
Kevin BrodieGathering/Candlelightkevin.brodie@twc.com
Chuck ButcherBoard Membercharlesabutcher@windstream.net
Tom ChaplinPast Community Lay Directortomcha3@gmail.com
Nancy CrittendenBoard Membernccrittenden@gmail.com
Candice DonaldsonRegistrarregistrar@louisvilleemmaus.com
Neal GishBoard Memberjsgish1987@gmail.com
Teresa KinbergerNewsletterkylawyers@gmail.com
Linda LaunBoard Member – Tech Teamlaunlind@gmail.com
Guy MorganTreasurertreasurer@louisvilleemmaus.com
Susan RittenhouseSecretarysecretary@louisvilleemmaus.com
Josh SuiterChrysalis Liaisonpresident@cornerstonechrysalis.com
Jimmy WallaceBoard Membersingaholic@aol.com
[Open]Agape/Weekend
[Open]Assistant Community Lay Director
[Open]Community Lay Director Elect

Louisville Area Emmaus Community
P.O. Box 71
Crestwood, KY 40014

Comments are closed.